Feel free to contact us with any business inquiries!

Management & Administration

Repe Harmanen

CEO
repe.harmanen@videovisit.fi
+358 (0)40 0467717

Juhana Ojala

Co-Founder / Executive Vice President, Sales & Business Development
juhana.ojala@videovisitglobal.com
+358 (0)40 5682182

Michael Haralson

Jukka Paldanius

CTO
jukka.paldanius@videovisitglobal.com
+358 (0)40 674 239

Andris Mikluns

Sales & Business Development Manager, Baltics
andris.mikluns@videovisitglobal.com
+371 2 9218002

Jukka Sintonen

Sales & Business Development Director, Australia & NZ
jukka.sintonen@videovisitglobal.com
+61 (0)457 643 537

Shuichi Seo

Sales & Business Development Director, VideoVisit Japan
shuichi.seo@videovisitglobal.com
+81 (0)80 3553 9889

Board

Esa Ojala

Founder & Chairman of the Board
esa.ojala@videovisit.fi
+358 (0)44 0451842

Send us mail

VideoVisit Ltd

Tietotie 9
01530 Vantaa

VideoVisit international sales

Our international sales team can be reached via sales@videovisit.fi or +358 9 3158 9800.

We will happily assist you and tell more about VideoVisit® solutions. Please do not hesitate to contact our VideoVisit® representatives!